Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Pursuant to clause 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and Part 2, clause 8 of the Callaghan Innovation Act 2012, the Minister of Science and Innovation has appointed to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Stefan Korn

George Gong

as members for terms of one year commencing on 28 August 2017 and expiring on 27 August 2018.

Dated at Wellington this 6th day of September 2017.

Hon PAUL GOLDSMITH, Minister of Science and Innovation.