Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 67

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Arlidge, Sharon.

Barnes, Rose.

Blakeley, Alex.

Brown, Sarah.

Colson, Charlotte.

Dickinson, Stephen.

Edkins, Jackie.

Emery, Christina.

Fairbrother, Clare.

Fortuin, Gregory.

Gilmour, Craig.

Haskell, Melissa.

James, Celia.

Lock, Elliot.

Malcolm, Jo.

Manson, Laura.

Martin, Joanne.

McEvoy-Roberts, Matt.

Michalanney, Wiki.

Morris, Anna.

Murphy, Jill.

Rizzi, Susan.

Rowe, Marion.

Spackman, David.

Stanton, Jim.

Steemson, David.

Whitley, Tracy.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of September 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.