Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 2

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 26 January 2017 to 31 January 2018:

Adams, Kate.

Bell, Andrew.

Brash, Beth.

Bruce-Miller, Mark.

Chesterman, Helen.

Creed, Timothy.

Davison, Ruth.

De Zeeuw, Anna.

Dean, Chris.

Glover, Wendy.

Grant, Maria.

Greene, Whitney.

Greenem, Amanda.

Grenfell, Julie.

Hackett, James.

Hamilton, Louise.

Harvey, Tracey.

Harvey, Kim.

Lindsay, Jhan.

Minogue, Jenny.

Murphy, Nick.

Officer-Holmes, Iris.

Pope, Sara-Jo-Anna.

Samuels, Gareth.

Shakur, Aric.

Thompson, Kim.

Todd, Jonathan.

Walker, James.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of January 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.