Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 6

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 3 March 2017 to 31 January 2018:

Armstrong, Hazel.

Ayling, Emma.

Bowyer, Tracey.

Carson, Libby.

Gellatly, Rebecca.

Gill, Hogan.

Guo, Catherine.

Harty, Caty.

James, Sandy.

Jenkins, Courtney.

Lambert, Brendan.

Linton, Phillipa.

MacLachlan, Leonie.

Mason, Joe.

Patton, Conor.

Ravindra, Suvina.

Sayer, Shaun.

Sharp, Mary-Beth.

Sturman, Karen.

Swain, Nick.

Taylor, Gary.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of March 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.