Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2017 Notice No. 3

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ainsworth, Anna.

Cunliffe, Patrick.

Dron, Rowan.

Huffman, William.

Lind, Jeremy.

Lucas, Jefferson.

McConnell, James.

McRoberts, William.

Moore, Peter.

Quevedo, Jopre.

Toilolo, Salamasina.

Vainetutai, Tukinga.

Vaka, Faupula.

Weyers, Paul.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of January 2017.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.