Please note that a person may be discharged from bankruptcy after 3 years and a No Asset Procedure after 1 year. Please check the Insolvency Register on the Insolvency and Trustee Service website for the current status of a debtor.

Publication of bankruptcy adjudications and of debtors admitted to a No Asset Procedure changed in December 2018. From that time the Insolvency and Trustee Service has published all adjudications in the New Zealand Gazette by providing a link from the Gazette website to the Insolvency Register.

Other bankruptcy notices, including orders annulling or rescinding adjudications, can be found in the Insolvency and Trustee Services’ Public Notices.

Notice Type
Notice Title

No Asset Procedures

The Official Assignee advises the following no asset procedures:

Balderston, Emma Kaye (also known as White, Emma), 21 Trinidad Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland – 16 March 2017.

Balderston, Rory Gerard, 21 Trinidad Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland – 14 March 2017.

Beals, Vicki Joyce (also known as Hosie, Vicki), 73 Campbell Street, Whanganui – 10 March 2017.

Cooper, Andrea Courtney (also known as Hailwood, Andrea Courtney), 29 Dampier Avenue, Awapuni, Palmerston North – 14 March 2017.

Fairbairn, Danielle Elizabeth, 36A McGregor Street, Milson, Palmerston North – 15 March 2017.

Hanger, Santana Crystal, 306 Main North Road, Redwood, Christchurch – 16 March 2017.

Hirawani, Chaance Ariel Darrella, 145A Kiripaka Road, Tikipunga, Whangarei – 10 March 2017.

Kilmartin, Kevin Barry George, 2J Rautawhiri Road, Helensville – 10 March 2017.

Lines, Mark David, 37 Marston Road, Kensington, Timaru – 10 March 2017.

Little, Warrick James, 1B Hawtrey Terrace, Johnsonville, Wellington.

Mattinson, Patricia Ann, 2313 Takaka-Collingwood Highway, RD 1, Collingwood – 14 March 2017.

McKee, Jennifer Doreen (also known as Skipper, Jennifer and McKee, Jenny), 33 College Street, Masterton – 13 March 2017.

Ryan Kane, Nicholas James (also known as Ryan Kane, Nick and Cole, Nicholas Ryan), Auckland – 15 March 2017.

Tautari-Ututaonga, Shetahn Brooke, 328 Ythan Street, Appleby, Invercargill – 15 March 2017.

Te Hira, Teyla Jonna Sharni, 27 Balmoral Road, Tikipunga, Whangarei – 16 March 2017.

Walton, Darryl John, 15 Staithes Drive, Whitby, Porirua – 15 March 2017.

Ward, Krystal Marie, 2972 South Eyre Road, RD 6, Rangiora – 13 March 2017.

Whare, Jade Nicole, 5A Daniels Road, Redwood, Christchurch – 13 March 2017.

Williams, Karena Kahu Louise, 8B Glover Place, Onerahi, Whangarei – 16 March 2017.


Private Bag 4714, Christchurch Mail Centre, Christchurch 8140. Freephone: 0508 467 658. Website: