Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2016 Notice No. 109

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aldridge, Andy.

Askin, Victoria.

Bright, Stephen.

Brunton, Shirley.

Day, Jethro.

Dixon, Nigel.

Duxfield, Timothy.

French, Malcolm.

Gruetzmacher, Colin.

Houben, Amy.

Howarth, Susan.

Hurricks, Peter.

Rowe, Caleb.

Rowe, Kimberley.

Yong, Chee.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of December 2016.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.