Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2016 Notice No. 78

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Breese, Josephine.

Duder, Hannah.

Easton, Rupert.

Edgar, Nicky.

Innes, Janet.

Katene, Luckie.

Marchant, Rahera.

Mayow, Marion.

McCarthy, Amber.

McGarry, Jacinta.

McLachlan, Craig.

Murphy, Deborah.

Ranchhod-Patel, Remela.

Weston, Terry.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of September 2016.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.