Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2016 Notice No. 75

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Allport, Fay.

Avarez, Tegin.

de Ocampo, Ernani.

Hickling, Claire.

Nuttens, Jean.

Pearce, Lemuel.

Scheerger, Michael.

Wright, Kenneth.

Wright, Sarah.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 2016.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.