Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment / reappointment to the Pharmaceutical Management Agency

Pursuant to section 52(1) of the New Zealand Public Health and Disability Act 2000 and sections 28(1)(a) and 32(2) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 (“CE Act”), and notice given under section 28(2) of the CE Act, I have appointed

Professor Ross Lawrenson

and reappointed

Professor Jens Mueller

as members of the board of the Pharmaceutical Management Agency, for three-year terms of office commencing on 21 September 2016.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of August 2016.

Hon Dr JONATHAN COLEMAN, Minister of Health.