Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that, pursuant to section 3C(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (“JP”) (retired):

Bethley Rosemary O’Shea, of Whangarei.

Cyril Peter Sharp, of Opua.

Maureen Judith Cole, of Puketaha.

Valerie Rose Jones, of Auckland.

Pamela Therese Forrester, of Ranfurly.

John Henry Brady, of Queenstown.

Heather Aubin, of Dunedin.

Julie Anne Spurdle, of Wanganui.

Douglas Hooper Eves, of Napier.

Ann Stubbs, of Te Kuiti.

David Allan Coker, of Geraldine.

Dalison Flannery, of Hawera.

Kathleen Rosa Hobson, of Auckland.

Helen Rae Nicholls, of Nelson.

Jillian May Stanton, of Amberley.

William George Mudgway, of Auckland.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of January 2016.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.