Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2016 Notice No. 19

Pursuant to the provisions of section 8 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Byers, Paul.

Johnstone, Carlton.

Kim, David.

Layug, Joselito.

McKay, Joseph.

Moynan, David.

Noeng, Alfonsus.

Pavelka, Mark.

Peralta, Jun.

Pham, Joseph.

Redding, Jordan.

Sabiti, Richard.

Saragih, Rinardo.

Soult, Pamela.

Teo, Bernard.

Tran, Anthony.

Vaohea, Christopher.

White, Bruce.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 2016.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.