How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette? Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Supplementary Integration Agreements

Pursuant to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty The Queen, acting through the Group Manager, Schools and Student Support, Ministry of Education, pursuant to delegated authority, and the proprietors of the following schools:

Wa Ora Montessori School, Lower Hutt (1189)

Sacred Heart College, Napier (219)

Bethlehem College, Tauranga (77)

Our Lady of the Rosary School, Lower Hutt (2941)

Garin College, Richmond (6975)

The said supplementary integration agreements were executed on 29 September 2015.

Copies of the supplementary integration agreements are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public via the following email addresses:

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of September 2015.

SUZE STROWGER, Acting Group Manager, Schools and Student Support, Ministry of Education.