Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 22

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 1 February 2015 to 31 January 2016:

Arnold, Steven John, 140D Ireland Road, Panmure, Auckland.

Burn, Christopher, 20 Salisbury Avenue, Terrace End, Palmerston North.

Campbell, Josie, 15 Trojan Crescent, New Lynn, Auckland.

Charteris, Sarah Louise, 271 Awamate Road, Frasertown, Wairoa.

Christie, Nigel Colin, 54 Cook Street, Marfell, New Plymouth.

Evans, Lindsay, 156 West Coast Road, Kohukohu.

Marks, Sally, 150 Wakefield Avenue, Summer, Christchurch.

Pannett, Robyn, 1313 Teviot Road, Teviot.

Pereira, Elizabeth, 5 Sheehy Grove, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt.

Robinson, Brenda, 3 Berkshire Place, Stoke, Nelson.

Spence, Michelle, 40 Railway Terrace East, Sheffield.

Stewart, Mathew, 16D Crowther Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland.

Taylor, Alan, 28 Blueskin Road, Westmere.

Thomas, Sandra, 1405 Whangaparaoa Road, Army Bay, Whangaparaoa.

Warwick, Richard, 11 Riddlers Crescent, Petone, Lower Hutt.

Watts, Cushla, 6 Glasgow Street, Phillipstown, Christchurch.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of October 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.