Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment / reappointments to the Psychotherapists Board

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health has appointed

Simon Hall

and reappointed

Suzanne Johnson

as health practitioner members of the Psychotherapists Board for three-year terms of office commencing on the date of this notice’s publication; and reappointed

Carol Shinkfield

as a health practitioner member of the Psychotherapists Board commencing on the date of this notice’s publication and ending on 18 October 2016.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of July 2015.

Hon Dr JONATHAN COLEMAN, Minister of Health.