Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments to the Earthquake Commission

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I reappoint

Roger Heydon Bell

Dr Alison Claire O’Connell

as commissioners from 1 July 2015 up to 30 June 2018.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of June 2015.

Hon GERRY BROWNLEE, Minister Responsible for the Earthquake Commission.