Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 44

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aiga, Freedom Fialua, Samoan Assemblies of God in New Zealand Incorporated.

Arona, Ngaoa, Abundant Life Centre.

Bradley, Dale Gordon, Howick Community Church.

Brinkman, Paul Raymond, Cornerstone Baptist Church.

Broomhall, Toby Dale, Brethren.

Carr, Gary Stuart, Howick Community Church.

Fanueli, Viliami Tokaikolo Christian Church Trust Board.

Fine’isaloi, Sione Uata, Tongan Wesleyan Bible Church of New Zealand.

Hala, Sione Tu’italau, Tokaikolo Christian Church Trust Board.

Henry, John Cheoneth Cameron, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Kelland, Sarah, Universal Life Church Incorporated.

Kereti, Kitiona, Samoan Assemblies of God in New Zealand Incorporated.

Kombora, Irvine, Forward in Faith Ministries International.

Leaso, Filitoga Marlon, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Matamu, Lokeni, United Samoan Pentecostal Church Incorporated.

Me’afo’ou, Semisi, Wesiliana Christian Orthodoxy Church.

Moala, Taniela Tevita, Tongan Wesleyan Church of New Zealand.

Ngatai, Errol Dean, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Ngatai, Errol Montgomery, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Paz, Jamie George Mina, Life Church International.

Peteru, Ruta, Samoan Unity Christian Church.

Pule, James, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Smith, James Alexander, Jehovah’s Witnesses.

Taka, Glenn, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Tongilava, Amone, Tokaikolo Christian Church Trust Board.

Tumaialu, Fou, New Jerusalem Samoan Assembly Of God.

Vainetutai, Tukinga, Cook Islands Christian Church.

Valikoula, Loni Polo, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Vogel, Robert Fritz, Mount Roskill Evangelical Fellowship.

Wood, Andrew Philip, Howick Community Church.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.