How do you find using the New Zealand Gazette? Please give your feedback by completing this survey.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Justices of the Peace Resignations

It is noted for information that:

Raewyne Glenda Tawa, of Tauranga

Beau Fletcher Davidson, of Napier

Allan Peter Kinnaird Cameron, of Invergargill

have resigned their appointments as Justices of the Peace for New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of April 2015.

ANDREW BRIDGMAN, Secretary for Justice.