Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments/appointments to the Engineering Associates Registration Board

Pursuant to section 3(2) of the Engineering Associates Act 1961, the Minister for Building and Housing hereby reappoints

Dr Robin Dunlop

as a member and chair; and 

Glynn Cowley

Deborah Cranko

Raymond Grant

Graeme Wells

as members; and appoints

Victor Gradowski

Karen Deborah Illenberger (Debbie Hogan)

Ernest Hurley

Anthony (Tony) McKee

as members

for two-year terms commencing on 14 December 2014.

All the above are to the Engineering Associates Registration Board.

Dated this 14th day of December 2014.

Hon Dr NICK SMITH, Minister for Building and Housing.