Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 3

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aiono, Phillip Charles Patrick, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Duncan, Warren John, Life Church International.

Era, Emmanuel R, Church of Christ.

Jamieson, Ronald George, Brethren.

Grubham, Warren Peter, Destiny International Trust.

King-Hazel, Josie Roberta, Christian Covenant Church.

Lim, Jeechin, International Buddhist Trust.

McIntosh, Gavin Ronald, Advent Christian Conference of New Zealand.

Montgomery, Michael Lee, Calvary Chapel.

Ortiz, Antonio B, Life Church International.

Paki, Nathanael Henry, Church of Christ.

Ruakere, Cindy, Northcity Christian Fellowship.

Shaw, Nathan John, Fire And Destiny Centre.

Smith, Jason Conway, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Stephenson, Douglas Martin McCartor, The Congregational Union of New Zealand.

Strauss, Andre Gerhard, Afrikaans Christian Church Of New Zealand Incorporated.

Thomas, Robert Edward, New Apostolic Church.

Tsai, Tsai Fang, International Buddhist Trust.

Whitefield, Lee, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Wolfe, Danny Charles, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of January 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.