Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2015 Notice No. 27

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 2 April 2015.

Cronwell, Simon Francis, Impact Churches of New Zealand.

Cull, Stafford, Anglican.

Emery, Remihana Heta Bevan Henare, Christian Community Church.

Holdaway, Graeme, Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa NZ.

Johnston, Elizabeth, Spiritualist Church of New Zealand.

Ku, Li-Sung, Auckland Christian Mandarin Church.

McLeod, Dennis Roy, Saturday Christian Fellowship.

Naera, Delos, Anglican.

Newton, Robyn Jane, Spiritualist Church of New Zealand.

Pirini, John Toko, St Marys Community Church Pukenui.

Sargent, Diane Louise, Baptist.

Soon, Ai Meng, Evangelize China Fellowship Holy Word Church of Auckland Incorporated.

Stratton, Alfred Edward, New Life Churches of New Zealand.

Strong, Kelvin Bruce Frederick, Anglican.

Taylor, Courtney Boyce, Jehovah’s Witnesses.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of March 2015.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.