Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointment and Reappointments to the Nursing Council

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health reappoints

Catherine Byrne


Professor Jo Walton

and appoints

Joanne Hopson

as health practitioner members of the Nursing Council, for terms of office commencing on the date of this notice’s publication and ending on 30 September 2017.

Dated at Auckland this 17th day of December 2014.

Hon Dr JONATHAN COLEMAN, Minister of Health.