A corrigendum to this notice was published on 22 June 2021, Notice No. 2021-go2465.

Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2014 Notice No. 91

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aitken, Kerry Lorraine, 8 Victoria Road, Stepneyville, Nelson.

Bakker, Sharon Ann, 12 Kowhai Street, Te Hapara, Gisborne.

Bee, Katherine Rosina, 8 Pearse Valley Road, Motueka.

Berno, Tracy Elena Lee, 45 Clare Road, Merivale, Christchurch.

Buchanan, Thomas Lindsay, 31B Orchy Crescent, Southgate, Wellington.

Carroll, Brittany Rose, 82 Michaels Avenue, Ellerslie, Auckland.

Cosford, Patricia Kathleen, 52 Ireland Road, Mount Wellington, Auckland.

Jones, Ali, 1/88B Clyde Road, Ilam, Christchurch.

Lord, Craig William, 84 Heaphy Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland.

Millar, Bill, 1781 Miranda Road, Mangatangi, Pokeno.

Mobsby, Samuel Lawrence, 1145 Scenic Drive North, Swanson, Auckland.

Mu, Monica, 20B Whitford Avenue, Mount Wellington, Auckland.

Nunn, Abby Elise, 53 Quebec Road, Washington Valley, Nelson.

Ranui, Grant Piripi, 103A Taumata Road, Pyes Pa, Tauranga.

Scott, Christine Jean Leete, 124 Norman Lesser Drive, St Johns, Auckland.

Smith, Miriama Te Rangimarie, 215 Mount Albert Road, Sandringham, Auckland.

Theron, Stanley Winter, 15A Louise Place, Browns Bay, Auckland.

Thomas, Helen, 71 Karamu Crescent, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt.

Ulrich, Christine Robyn, 25 Castles Road, Oropi, Tauranga.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 2014.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.