Notice Type
Notice Title

Civil Union Celebrants for 2014 Notice No. 25

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 30 October 2014 to 31 January 2015:

Aitken, Kerry Lorraine, 8 Victoria Road, Stepneyville, Nelson.

Bakker, Sharon Ann, 12 Kowhai Street, Te Hapara, Gisborne.

Bee, Katherine Rosina, 8 Pearse Valley Road, Motueka.

Cosford, Patricia Kathleen, 52 Ireland Road, Mount Wellington, Auckland.

Lord, Craig William, 84 Heaphy Street, Blockhouse Bay, Auckland.

Ranui, Grant Piripi, 103A Taumata Road, Tauranga.

Scott, Christine Jean Leete, 124 Norman Lesser Drive, Saint Johns, Auckland.

Smith, Miriama Te Rangimarie, 215 Mount Albert Road, Sandringham, Auckland.

Thomas, Helen, 1 Karamu Crescent, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt.

Date at Wellington this 30th day of October 2014.

JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.