Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2014 Notice No. 83

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within
the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:
Barraclough, Janet Margaret, On the Rock.
De Beer, Deborah Louise, Elevate Church.
Geaney, Sean Paul, The Potters House Christian Fellowship of New Zealand.
Harrison, Adrian Colin, Builders of the Adytum.
Hastie, Brendon Andrew, Elim Church of New Zealand.
Jones, Christopher William Philip, Gateway Christian Centre.
Mackinnon, Alistair Neil Ludwig, Family Life
New Zealand.
Mauheni, Manahi Parapara, Ratana Established Church of New Zealand.
Mikaele, Alosio, Ekalesia Faapotopotoga Kerisiano Amerika Samoa (Congregational Christian Church
of American Samoa).
Muller, Peter Foenander, Christian Fellowship in
Upper Hutt.
Neidhart, James Julius, Friends Of The Western Buddhist Order - Auckland Buddhist Centre.
Nelson, Calvin Clayton, Unitarian Church.
Noa, Aigofie Arona, Faith And Life Changing Ministry.
Shelford, Albert Mark, Ratana Established Church of New Zealand.
Sinclair, Jeremy Dean, South Auckland Bible Church.
Siu, Keresoma, New Assembly of God New Zealand.
Sutherland, Donald Wallace, Elim Church of
New Zealand.
Tong, Hung Cheong, Evangelize China Fellowship Holy Word Church of Auckland Incorporated.
Wade, Harley Caleb, Ratana Established Church of
New Zealand.
Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of October 2014.
JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.