Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Members of Executive Council Appointed

His Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint
The Honourable Dr Nicolas Rex Smith
The Honourable Nicola Laura Kaye
The Honourable Michael Allan Woodhouse
to be members of the Executive Council of New Zealand.
Dated at Wellington this 31st day of January 2013.
By Command:
MICHAEL WEBSTER, for Clerk of the Executive Council.