Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to Conservation Boards

Pursuant to sections 6P(8) and 6R(1) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, Nick Smith, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint the persons named hereunder to serve as members of the specified conservation boards for a term commencing on the date of publication of this notice and ending on
30 April 2014:
Members Appointed Location
Alison Hemara-Wahanui Normanby
Brendon (Te Tiwha) Puketapu Featherston
John Lewis Lyttelton
Joseph Hullen Kaiapoi
West Coast Tai Poutini
Terence Scott Oxford
Frances Diver Alexandra
Stewart Bull Riverton
Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 2013.
HON DR NICK SMITH, Minister of Conservation.