Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments/appointments to the Physiotherapy Board of New Zealand

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health reappoints
Maarama Davis
Janice Mueller
as health practitioner members for three-year terms of office; and appoints
John Sandston
as a layperson member for a three-year term of office; and reappoints
Lesley Thornley
as a health practitioner member for a one-year term of office.
All the above are to the Physiotherapy Board of
New Zealand and take effect on the date of this notification in the New Zealand Gazette.
Dated at Wellington this 6th day of September 2013.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.