Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Waste Advisory Board

Pursuant to section 93 of the Waste Minimisation Act 2008, I appoint to the Waste Advisory Board
Robert George Mappin Fenwick
as a member and chair; and
Cynthia Margaret Bowers
David Carter
Tina Tangi Whaiora Porou
Trevor Raymond Stuthridge
as members.
All terms are for three years from the date of this notice.
Dated this 21st day of August 2013.
HON AMY ADAMS, Minister for the Environment.