Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2013 Notice No. 52

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 11 July 2013:
Archer, Jane Lois, Tui Spiritual and Education Trust.
Barton, Wendy Grace, Fellowship of Spiritual Grace.
Bond, Lynn Susan, Silverdale Spiritual Centre.
Bourke, Christine Mary Kirby, Christ College of
Trans-Himalayan Wisdom.
Broadmore, Rosalind Clare, The Awakening Network (New Zealand) Incorporated.
Carter, Lorraine Joyce, Metaphysical Ministry of
New Zealand.
Coroaba, Claudiu Antonie, Greek Orthodox Church.
Craig, Hughan Morris, Methodist.
Esterman, Susan Sydney, Wellington Progressive Jewish Congregation.
Ford, Ngaire Dawn, Unity of New Zealand Trust Board Incorporated.
Galloway, Carol Frances, Wiccan Connections.
Gardner, Ruth Helen, Spiritual Spiral.
Hall, Linda Ann, First Church of Christ Scientist Auckland.
Hellewell, Neil William, Metropolitan Community Church in Christchurch.
Hodgson, Alan John, Society for Krishna Consciousness.
James-Bartle, Barbara Louise, Reiki NZ Incorporated.
King, Keith Malcolm, Anglican.
Lal, Sheila, Universal Strengths.
Little, Thomas Edmund, Roman Catholic.
Logan, Bill, Society of Praxis.
McCay, Samuel James Daniel, Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa NZ.
McCullough, Derek Errington, Unitarian Church.
Murray, Tahua, Anglican.
Scott, Ross Andrew, Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa NZ.
Simpkin, Heather Margaret, Soka Gakkai International of New Zealand.
Smith, Dianne Margaret, Presbyterian Church of Aotearoa NZ.
Tankersley, Richard Kenneth, Spiritual Spiral.
Watson, Norman Wayne, Radha Soami Satsang Beas (New Zealand).
Dated at Wellington this 27th day of June 2013.
JEFF MONTGOMERY, Registrar-General.