Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments/appointments to the New Zealand Podiatrists Board

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health reappoints
Margaret Moir
Dr Barry Smith
as layperson members; and appoints
Bruce Baxter
Stephen York
as health practitioner members
of the New Zealand Podiatrists Board for three-year terms of office commencing on the date of this notification.
Dated at Wellington this 12th day of June 2013.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.