Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2013 Notice No. 5

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 24 January 2013:
Hitchens, Brett Thomas, Baptist.
Jarvis, Shane William, Baptist.
Kirkpatrick, Jonathan Richard, Anglican.
Koopman, Eddy Matti, Baptist.
Larking, Phillip Andrew, Baptist.
Li, Ke-Hsing, Baptist.
McKeown, Bryce Edward, Baptist.
Mortensen, Wayne Ralph, Mt Mosaic.
O’Connor, Leo Vincent, Roman Catholic.
Salisbury, Aaron Lyndon, Baptist.
Smith, Donald, Anglican.
Warren, Roy Wilfred, New Life Churches of
New Zealand.
Dated at Wellington this 10th day of January 2013.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.