Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2012 Notice No. 101

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 27 December 2012.
Bassett, Shalome Annitta, Christian Covenant Church.
Daniels, James Henry, Jehovah’s Witnesses.
Dunnings, Stanley, Jehovah’s Witnesses.
El Farra, Monir, Muslim Association Of Canterbury (MAC).
Grant, Ian Montgomery, Parents Incorporated.
Gwyn, Steven John, Associated Churches of Christ in New Zealand.
Irwin, Malcolm, Salvation Army.
Rowling, Nigel Peter, Baptist.
Steel, Danny Lionel, Celebration Centre Invercargill Trust.
Tafea, Manase Koloamatangi, Siasi ’o Tonga (NZ) Trust Board.
Uasi, Usaia Finau, Siasi ’o Tonga (NZ) Trust Board.
Vea, Sioeli Hopoi, Siasi ’o Tonga (NZ) Trust Board.
Dated at Wellington this 13th day of December 2012.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.