Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments/appointment to the Dental Council

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health reappoints
Dr Michael Bain
Minnie McGibbon
as health practitioner members; and reappoints
Wendy Tozer
and appoints
Dr David Stephens
as layperson members of the Dental Council.
Dr Michael Bain, Minnie McGibbon, and Wendy Tozer’s reappointments are for three-year terms of office commencing on the date this notification is published in the New Zealand Gazette, and Dr David Stephen’s appointment is for a three-year term of office commencing 1 October 2012.
Dated at Wellington this 17th day of September 2012.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.