Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment and Appointment to the Podiatrists Board

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, the Minister of Health reappoints
Leigh Shaw; and appoints
Keith Aitken
as health practitioner members of the Podiatrists Board, for three-year terms of office commencing on the date of this notification.
Dated at Wellington this 24th day of March 2012.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.