Notice Type
Land Notices
Notice Title

Members of Whitireia Park Board Appointed

Pursuant to section 30(1) of the Reserves Act 1977, I hereby appoint as members of the Whitireia Park Board from
1 April 2011 for a three-year term:
Jennifer Brash, of Plimmerton.
Barbara Donaldson, of Aotea.
Nigel Wilson, of Waikanae.
Manu Katene, of Takupawhaia.
Reina Solomon, of Takupawhaia.
Taku Parai, of Takupawhaia.
Dated at Wellington this ¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬2nd day of May 2011.
HON KATE WILKINSON, Minister of Conservation.
(DOC PAR-09-02-19; SBM-01-04)