Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2010 Notice No. 105

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within
the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:
Frost, Brian Robert, Brethren.
Gillard, Shane William, Brethren.
Leota, Upuia, Assembly of God Church of Samoa in New Zealand.
Lilomaiava, Peter Lila, Voice of Christ Full Gospel Church.
Mauldin, James Roger, Church of Christ.
Maharaj, Dinesh Shandil, Shree Sanatan Dharm Purohit Brahman Maha Sabha of New Zealand.
McInnes, Jim, Laidlaw College Incorporated.
McWilliams, Stephen Allen, Hope Centre.
Perumalla, Emmanuel Vijay Peter, Brethren.
Poon, Daniel Shik Kwan, City Blessings Church.
Taylor, Bryan John, Network of Christian Ministries NZ.
Tuiletufuga, Nanai Funa, National Spiritual Assembly of the Baha’is of New Zealand.
Vailepa, Tuuilalo, The First Samoan Assembly of God Church Inc. in New Zealand.
Worsley, Alice Joyce, Unity of New Zealand Trust Board Incorporated.
Dated at Wellington this 16th day of December 2010.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.