Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments to the Psychologists Board

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, I reappoint
Dr Frederick Seymour
Dr Lois Surgenor
as members of the Psychologists Board for five-month terms of office commencing on the date of this notification.
Dated at Wellington this 15th day of November 2010.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.