Notice Type
Notice Title

Supplementary Integration Agreements

Pursuant to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty The Queen, acting through the Group Manager, Schools and Student Support, Ministry of Education, pursuant to delegated authority, and the proprietors of the following schools:
Cardinal McKeefry School, Wilton.
Holy Cross School, Miramar.
Our Lady of the Rosary School, Waiwhetu.
Sacred Heart School, Thorndon.
San Antonio School, Eastbourne.
St Benedict’s School, Khandallah.
St Bernard’s College, Lower Hutt
St Francis de Sales School, Island Bay.
St Joseph’s School, Upper Hutt.
St Patrick’s School, Paraparaumu.
St Pius X School, Titahi Bay.
St Teresa’s School, Featherston.
St Teresa’s School, Karori.
St Theresa’s School, Plimmerton.
The said supplementary integration agreements were executed on 11 January 2010.
Copies of the supplementary integration agreements are available for inspection without charge by any member
of the public at the local office of the Ministry of Education, 19 Market Grove, Lower Hutt.
Dated at Wellington this 11th day of January 2010.
JEREMY WOOD, Group Manager, Schools and Student Support.