Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2010 Notice No. 5

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 28 January 2010:
Ballantyne, Russell James, Elevate Church.
Brown, Eric Donald, Anglican.
Cooper, Morehu, Anglican.
Crawford, William Ihinga Ihipa, Anglican.
Dunn, Peter Clement, Roman Catholic.
Dyer, Adrian Louis, Anglican.
Edmonds, Randall Daniel, Fusion Church.
Engel, Jack, Hebrew Congregations.
Fulford, John Stephen, Associated Churches of Christ in New Zealand.
Ginson, Harold, Anglican.
Heyward, Tony Ross, South Wairarapa Christian Fellowship.
Hurley, Conal Shaun, Roman Catholic.
Karipa, Kaio Malcolm, Anglican.
Kiel, Shai, Hebrew Congregations.
Kohu, Moana Devina, Anglican.
Makea, Tui Tukana Joseph, Anglican.
Martin, Betsan Patricia, Anglican.
Mato, Te Iriao, Anglican.
Matthius, Russell, Anglican.
Ngatoa, Jerry Paetaha, Anglican.
Nicholl, John William, Brethren.
O’Leary, Humphrey Maurice, Roman Catholic.
Parkinson, James Henry, Anglican.
Patu, Joe, Anglican.
Paul, Francis Lincoln, Anglican.
Rau, Apera Ngametua Ruau, Anglican.
Rau, Ruau, Anglican.
Salisbury, Ashley Robert Worley, Anglican.
Tamarapa, Wi Mauri-Ora, Anglican.
Tuhaka, Flora Hoana, Anglican.
Varrall, Kevin, Seventh Day Adventist.
Whittaker, Thomas Graham, Anglican.
Williams, Lawrence Patrick, Roman Catholic.
Dated at Wellington this 14th day of January 2010.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.