Notice Type
Notice Title

Members of the Removal Review Authority Appointed

Pursuant to section 49(4) of the Immigration Act 1987,
His Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand
has been pleased to appoint
Veronique Josephine-Marie Vervoort
Virginia Jane Shaw
Jeanne Ann Donald
to be members of the Removal Review Authority for
terms commencing on 2 November 2009 and expiring
on 1 November 2012.
Dated at Wellington this 24th day of November 2009.
HON DR JONATHAN COLEMAN, Minister of Immigration.