Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments/appointments to the Pharmacy Council

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, I reappoint
Dr Andrew Bary
Joanne Mickleson
Professor John Shaw
and appoint
Mark Bedford
Robynne Nicoll
as members of the Pharmacy Council for three-year terms of office commencing on the date of this notification.
Dated at Wellington this 24th day of September 2009.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.