Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Dental Council

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, I appoint
Dr Michael Bain
Minnie McGibbon
Leslea Eilenberg
Wendy Tozer
as members of the Dental Council for three-year terms of office commencing from the date of this notice.
Dated at Wellington this 14th day of July 2009.
HON TONY RYALL, Minister of Health.