Notice Type
Notice Title

Supplementary Integration Agreements

Pursuant to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that supplementary integration agreements have been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty The Queen, acting through the Group Manager, Regional Education, Ministry of Education, pursuant to delegated authority, and the proprietors of the following schools:
St Bernard’s School, Brooklyn.
St Patrick’s School, Kilbirnie.
St Francis Xavier School, Tawa.
St Anthony’s School, Seatoun.
St Brigid’s School, Johnsonville.
St Joseph’s School, Dannevirke.
The said supplementary integration agreements were executed on 23 February 2009.
Copies of the supplementary integration agreements are available for inspection without charge by any member
of the public at the regional office of the Ministry of Education, 19 Market Grove, Lower Hutt.
Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of February 2009.
KATHY PHILLIPS, Group Manager, Regional Education, Ministry of Education.