Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Retention of the Title ‘The Honourable’

His Excellency The Governor-General of New Zealand acting under delegated authority from Her Majesty
The Queen, has approved the retention of the title
“The Honourable” by
James Patrick ANDERTON, M.P.
Richard John BARKER, M.P.
Christopher Joseph CARTER, M.P.
Stephanie Anne CHADWICK, M.P.
Clayton James COSGROVE, M.P.
David Richard CUNLIFFE, M.P.
Lianne Audrey DALZIEL, M.P.
Ruth Suzanne DYSON, M.P.
Peter Colin HODGSON, M.P.
Parekura Tureia HOROMIA, M.P.
Darren Colyn HUGHES, M.P.
Shane JONES, M.P.
Luamanuvao Winnie Alexandra LABAN, M.P.
Nanaia Cybele MAHUTA, M.P.
Trevor Colin MALLARD, M.P.
Damien Peter O’CONNOR
Temaharatanga OKEROA
David PARKER, M.P.
Mita Michael RIRINUI, M.P.
Maryan STREET, M.P.
Judith Ngaire TIZARD
in recognition of their term of office as Members of the Executive Council.
Dated at Wellington this 21st day of November 2008.