Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Resignation of Executive Councillors

His Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has accepted the resignations from the Executive Council of:
The Right Honourable Helen Elizabeth Clark;
The Honourable Dr Michael John Cullen;
James Patrick Anderton;
The Honourable Philip Bruce Goff;
The Honourable Annette Faye King;
Peter Colin Hodgson;
Parekura Tureia Horomia;
Christopher Joseph Carter;
David Richard Cunliffe;
Trevor Colin Mallard;
Ruth Suzanne Dyson;
Lianne Audrey Dalziel;
David William Parker;
Nanaia Cybele Mahuta;
Clayton James Cosgrove;
Richard John Barker;
Damien Peter O’Connor;
Stephanie Anne Chadwick;
Maryan Street;
Shane Geoffrey Jones;
Judith Ngaire Tizard;
Harry James Duynhoven;
Mita Michael Ririnui;
Luamanuvao Winnie Laban;
Te Whakamaharatanga Okeroa;
Darren Colyn Hughes;
The Right Honourable Winston Raymond Peters;
The Honourable Peter Francis Patrick Dunne.
Dated at Wellington this 19th day of November 2008.
By Command:
REBECCA KITTERIDGE, Clerk of the Executive Council.