Notice Type
Notice Title

Certificate of Registration

In the High Court of New Zealand, Wellington Registry
In the matter of Part II of the Partnership Act 1908, and
in the matter of Silverwood Forest Corporation Limited and Company (Land Partnership) being the Special Partnership:
It is hereby certified, pursuant to section 51 of the Partnership Act 1908, that:
1. The name of the Special Partnership is Silverwood Forest Corporation Limited and Company (Land Partnership).
2. The names, places of residence and capital contributions of the General and Special Partners
are set forth in the Schedule hereto.
3. The business of the partnership will be agriculture land ownership.
4. The principal place at which the business of the partnership will be situated is Whitby, Wellington.
5. The partnership commenced business on 10 September 1990 and, subject to the provisions in the Partnership Deed relating to earlier dissolution, shall terminate upon the expiry of seven years from 30 April 2008, the date of this registration.
General Partner
Silverwood Forest Corporation Limited, 300 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland. Nil capital.
Special Partners
Uwe Balzat and Vivian Balzat as trustees of Boma Trustees Limited; Fred Schaumkel and Suzi Schaumkel as trustees of the Full Quiver Trust; Cheryl Herron; John Bould and Elizabeth Bould as trustees of the Schnauzer Family Trust; Mary Wang – of Auckland. All having contributed $1,550.00 in capital.
Pamela Elizabeth Carpenter and Logan Daryl Carpenter
as trustees of the A S Carpenter Family Trust; Susan Elizabeth East; Raymond John Hilton; trustees of the
John Ballard Family Trust; Joan Charlotte Mill; Sandy Mountfort and Simon Mountfort and Cheshire Nominees as trustees of the Mountfort Family Trust; Noel Murphy – of Auckland. Shan-Ying Lin; Barrie Gilbert and Sylvia Stacey; Tony Sutherland; Brendan Wood – of Australia. Mary Elizabeth Stone – of Christchurch. Richard Ormonde and Beverley Anne Butler; Jan Ganley; Geoffrey Leonard
and Rose-Marie Goodrick – of Hamilton. John Kensit and Ngarie Riley – of New Plymouth. Quentin de Serville – of Otago. Donald Leslie and Josephine Jeanette Frew; William McDonald, James Young and Lesley Loveday as trustees of Pharazyn Family Trust – of Wellington. All having contributed $3,100.00 in capital.
Linda Margaret Poole; Bruce Poole and Karyn Belcher-Poole – of Auckland. Shang-Ying Lin – of Australia. All having contributed $4,650.00 in capital.
John Kenneth Ballard and Lorna Agnes Ballard; Ashley Donald Frew and Carollynn Frew as trustees of the Carollynn Trust; David Chawner; Graham Cowley; Kendall Thomas Crooke; Alan Crowe and Beverley Crowe; Peter Jacob Frederick Duynstee and Angus Roger Nominees as trustees of the Duynstee Family Trust; Clinton Douglas Frogley and Joan Elizabeth Frogley as trustees of the Elizabeth Lloyd Trust; Judith Ann Foster; Gregory Rex Keymer and Jennifer Bronwyn Keymer as trustees of the Greg Keymer Trust; Donald Ross Hugill; Judith Margaret Manderson and Russell Martin Topliss as trustees of the Judith Swan Family Trust; Jennifer Bronwyn Keymer; Jonathan Albert Kuttner, Eira Kuttner and Cheshire Nominees as trustees of the Kuttner Family Trust; Peter Liese and Annette Liese; Barbara McKean Westra and Rintje Willam Westra as trustees of the McKean Trust; Don Faville Newport; Yoko Sakamoto; Brendan John Robinson and John Kenneth Ballard as trustees of the Salisbury Trust; Alister John Ward and Robin Michael Seal as trustees of the R M Seal Family Trust; Peter George Staub and Lynne Patricia Staub; Warwick Stanley Vause; Raymond William Wheeler; Gordon William Whiteacre and Dianne Elizabeth Whiteacre as trustees of the Whiteacre Family Trust; Whitehouse Family Trust – of Auckland. Malcolm Davis; Michael Frederick Sloane – of Australia. Laurence Mark Smith and Robina Grace Helen Smith – of Cambridge. Richard Hugh Acland; P and D Hyland Family Trust – of Christchurch. Campbell Hancock – of Dunedin. Raewyn Kirkman – of Hamilton. Alan John Greaves – of Hawera. David Lunn and Christine Lunn as trustees of the Lunn Family Trust – of Pukekohe. John MacDonald Nimmo – of Waikanae. Julie Lam; Barry Trevor McLeod and Lynn Christine McLeod and Alan Ross Marshall as trustees of the
B T and L C McLeod Family Trust; Derek John Moller and Adrienne Phyllis Moller and Roger Thomas Schroder Brebner as trustees of the D J and A P Moller Trust;
Adrienne Kay Rollo and Charles Lindsay Rollo and Bridget Jessie Rollo and Lindsay James Rollo; John Harold Tracy Wilkinson and Patricia Christine Wilkinson – of Wellington. Graeme Arthur Charles Jackson and Phyllis Ellen Jackson – of Whangaparaoa. All having contributed $6,200.00 in capital.
Wan-Lai Lin; Chin-Nu Kan Lin; Yu-Ting Lin – of Australia. Having contributed $7,750.00 in capital.
Richard Lionel Benjamin; Selwyn Cooper; Joy Foster estate; Ian Alexander Hally and Grant Ian Hally; Alan Stuart Meadows; Peter Bradney Bould and Roger Brian Cole-Baker as trustees of the Peejay Bould Trust; Graeme John Webb – of Auckland. Pramod Chandra Gaur – of Saudi Arabia. Peter William Workman and Margaret Yvonne Workman – of Timaru. Eion Malcolm Miller Johnson and Kathleen Margaret Johnson and Euan Lyndsay Taylor Wright as trustees of the Aratas Investment Trust; Charlie Cahn;
Sau-Yu Henry and Edith Julina Chan; Jeffrey Nevil Price – of Wellington. All having contributed $9,300.00 in capital.
Peter Tiedemann and Elenora Tiedemann and Patrick Castle as trustees of the B and Oak Tree Trust – of Auckland. Having contributed $10,850.00 in capital.
Alice Ruth Murray and Cheshire Nominees as trustees of
the Alice Ruth Family Trust; Donald Brian Bendall; John Bould and Elizabeth Bould; William Cecil John Knox and Gladys Deborah Pollock as trustees of the Chelsea Family Trust; David Curtis and Catherine Frame and Cheshire Nominees as trustees of the Frame Family Trust; Cecil Pollock; Andrew Peter Tuckey, Grant Ian Hally and Colin Brian Wilson – of Auckland. Mokopuna Investments Limited – of Cambridge. Ross Philip Pinkerton and Graeme Victor Dods and Robert Gordon Foster as trustees of the Pinkerton Trust – of Canada. John Charles Saunders and Gillian Jane Saunders – of Wellington. All having contributed $12,400.00 in capital.
Bruce Gordon Murdoch, Neil Wallace Murdoch and Noelene Anne Murdoch as trustees of the Neil and Noelene Murdoch Trust – of Auckland. Having contributed $18,600.00 in capital.
McQuade Forest Limited – of Wanganui. Having contributed $31,000.00 in capital.
Greenoch Forest Limited – of Wanganui. Having contributed $148,800.00 in capital.
Whitby Corporation Limited – of Wellington. Having contributed $812,200.00 in capital.