Notice Type
Notice Title

Certificate of Registration

In the High Court of New Zealand, Wellington Registry
In the matter of Part II of the Partnership Act 1908, and
in the matter of Silverwood Forest Corporation Limited and Company (Forest Partnership) being
the Special Partnership:
It is hereby certified, pursuant to section 51 of the Partnership Act 1908, that:
1. The name of the Special Partnership is Silverwood Forest Corporation Limited and Company
(Forest Partnership).
2. The names, places of residence and capital contributions of the General and Special Partners
are set forth in the Schedule hereto.
3. The business of the partnership will be agriculture, forestry and tree farming.
4. The principal place at which the business of the partnership will be situated is Whitby, Wellington.
5. The partnership commenced business on 10 September 1990 and, subject to the provisions in the Partnership Deed relating to earlier dissolution, shall terminate upon the expiry of seven years from 30 April 2008, the date of this registration.
General Partner
Silverwood Forest Corporation Limited, 300 Richmond Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland. Nil capital.
Special Partners
Alan Stuart Meadows; Gordon William Whiteacre, Dianne Elizabeth Whiteacre and Independent Trust Company Limited as trustees in the Whiteacre Family Trust; Kendall Thomas Crooke; Alan Daniel and Beverley Joy Crowe; Alistair John Ward and Robin Michael Seal as trustees
in the R M Seal Family Trust; Ashley Donald Frew and Carollynn Frew as trustees of the Carollynn Trust; Barbara McKean Westra and Rintje Willem McKean as trustees
of the McKean Trust; Brendan John Robinson and John Kenneth Ballard as trustees of the Salisbury Trust; Bruce John Poole and Karyn Belcher-Poole and Linda Margaret Poole; Campbell Hector Hancock; Clinton Douglas Frogley and Joan Elizabeth Frogley as trustees of the Elizabeth Lloyd Trust; David Chawner; David Curtis Frame, Catherine Frame and Cheshire Nominees Limited as trustees of
the Frame Family Trust; David Lunn and Christine Lunn as trustees in the Lunn Family Trust; Don Faville Newport; Donald Brian Bendall; Donald Ross Hugill; Graeme Arthur Charles Jackson and Phyllis Ellen Jackson; Graeme John Webb; Graham Cowley; Gregory Rex Keymer and Jennifer Bronwyn Keymer as trustees of the Greg Keymer Trust; Ian Alexander Hally and Grant Ian Hally; Jennifer Bronwyn Keymer; Joan Charlotte Mill; John Kenneth and Lorna Agnes Ballard; John Kenneth Ballard and Brendan John Robinson as trustees of the Ballard Family Trust;
John Vercoe and Elizabeth Anne Bould; Jonathan Albert Kuttner, Eira Kuttner and Cheshire Nominees as trustees in the Kuttner Family Trust; Joy Ann Foster estate; Judith
Ann Foster; Judith Margaret Manderson and Russell Martin Topliss as trustees in the Judith Swan Family Trust; Brendan Jonathon Wood; Noel Joseph Murphy; Peter Bradney Bould and Roger Brian Cole-Baker as trustees in the Peejay
Bould Trust; Peter Jacob Frederik Duynstee and Angus Rogers Nominees Limited as trustees in the Duynstee Trust; Peter Liese and Annette Liese; Raymond John Hilton; Peter George Staub and Lynne Patricia Staub; Raymond William Wheeler; Richard Lionel Benjamin; Susan Elizabeth East; Andrew Peter Tuckey, Grant Ian Hally and Colin Brian Wilson; Selwyn James Cooper; Yoko Sakamoto and Warwick Stanley Vause – of Auckland. Edward John Jones; Pamela Elizabeth Carpenter, Logan Daryl Carpenter and Raymond William Wheeler as trustees of the A S Carpenter Family Trust; Tony Sutherland; Malcolm Davis; Michael Frederick Sloane; and Barrie Gilbert Stacey and Sylvia Stacey – of Australia. Laurence Mark Smith and Robina Grace Helen Smith – of Cambridge. John Macdonald Nimmo; Mary Elizabeth Stone; trustees in the P M and S D Hyland Family Trusts and Richard Hugh Acland – of Christchurch.
Quentin de Serville – of Otago. Geoffrey Leonard Goodrick and Rose-Marie Goodrick; Raewyn Dallas Kirkman; Jan Ganley; Richmond Ormonde and Beverley Anne Butler
– of Hamilton. Alan John Greaves – of Hawera. Jeffrey Nevil Price; Wayne Douglas McEwan and John Austad –
of Lower Hutt. John Kensit Riley and Ngaire Riley – of New Plymouth. David Bruce Fraser – of North Shore City. Pramod Chandra Gaur – of Saudi Arabia. Peter William Workman and Margaret Yvonne Workman – of Timaru. Barry Trevor McLeod, Lynn Christina McLeod and Alan Ross Marshall as trustees of the B T and L C McLeod Family Trust; Derek John Moller, Adrienne Phyllis Moller and Roger Thomas Schroder Brebner as trustees in the
D J and A P Moller Trust; Warren Elliot Jonas, David
James Underwood and Donald Eric Forsyth as trustees in the Jonas Family Trust – of Upper Hutt. Donald Leslie
Frew and Josephine Jeanette Frew; Eoin Malcolm Miller Johnson, Kathleen Margaret Johnson and Euan Lindsay Taylor Wright as trustees of the Aratas Investment Trust; Julie Ann Lam; John Charles Saunders and Gillian Jane Saunders; Sau-Yu Henry and Edith Julina Chan; John Harold Tracy Wilkinson and Patricia Christine Wilkinson; Charles Cahn and Adrienne Kay and Charles Lindsay
Rollo and Bridget Jessie and Lindsay James Rollo – of Wellington. All having contributed $6,100.00 in capital.
Bruce Gordon Murdoch, Neil Wallace Murdoch and Noelene Anne Murdoch as trustees in the Neil and Noelene Murdoch Trust; William Cecil John Knox Pollock and Gladys Deborah Pollock as trustees of the Chelsea Family Trust; William Cecil John Knox Pollock; Peter and Elenora Tiedemann and Patrick Castle as trustees of the B and Oak Tree Trust; Alice Ruth Murray and Cheshire Nominees as trustees of the Alice Ruth Family Trust – of Auckland. Chin-Nu Kan Lin; Shan-Ying Lin; Wan-Lai Lin; Yu-Ting Lin – of Australia. Ross Philip Pinkerton, Graeme Victor Dods and Robert Gordon Foster as trustees in the Pinkerton Trust – of Canada. Mokopuna Investments Limited – of Cambridge. All having contributed $12,200.00 in capital.
McQuade Forest Limited – of Wanganui. Having contributed $61,000.00 in capital.
Whitby Corporation – of Wellington. Having contributed $140,300.00 in capital.
Greenoch Forest Limited – of Wanganui. Having contributed $146,400.00 in capital.