Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments to the Standards Council

Pursuant to section 4(1)(b) of the Standards Act 1988,
and clause 1(1) of Schedule 5 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I am pleased to reappoint to the Standards Council
John Edwin Albertson, of Wellington
as a member and deputy chair; and
John Hannah, of Dunedin
Vivian Carol Kloosterman, of Whangarei
Ellen Ann Ramsay, of Otago
Vaughan Martyn Renner, of Wellington
Michael Franz Wallmannsberger, of Auckland
as members for three-year terms commencing on 10 May 2008 and expiring on 9 May 2011, or in accordance with any enactment which corresponds to, or replaces, the Standards Act 1988.
Dated at Wellington this 29th day of April 2008.
HON LIANNE DALZIEL, Minister of Commerce.