Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Appointments to Executive Council of New Zealand

His Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint
The Honourable Stephanie Anne Chadwick
The Honourable Maryan Street
The Honourable Shane Geoffrey Jones
The Honourable Darren Colyn Hughes
to be members of the Executive Council of New Zealand.
Dated at Wellington this 5th day of November 2007.
By Command:
DIANE MORCOM, Clerk of the Executive Council.